Loading Events

« All Events

Event Series Event Series: SUBAGH KRIYA

SUBAGH KRIYA

December 2, 2024 @ 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

LINK

When: Every Monday, 12:30 MDT – 14:30 EST – 20:30 CET – 00:00 IST – 03:30 MYT

Duration: 30 minutes From Tune In to Closing Register to Lead: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1l0BeIqVC4j5HVBg-ZIl7YGJa9SE-K1zTbxcWHi3mSN8/edit?usp=sharing

ZOOM LINK: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88110868156?pwd=iuqw0ulcKZ6wHwEHMKl3wLmcxyn5YC.1 Meeting ID: 881 1086 8156 Passcode: 867575 Process:

We all have very tight schedules, so we will start and finish on time. TUNE IN with ADI MANTRA and MAGALA CHARAN MANTRA SUBAGH KRIYA short version, 3 minutes per exercise SHORT PRAYER (optional) CLOSE the Space with LONG TIME SUN and SAT NAAM RECAP of Practical Information to Keep: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1exQHrKzUI9rUAo9FWHc6rUUO-6–bWGizA45IMqe75Y/edit?usp=sharing

Details

Date:
December 2, 2024
Time:
2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Series:
Event Category: