IHRP Non-Monetary Request Task Force

On June 7, 2023, the SSSC created a Non-Monetary RequestsTask Force to evaluate non-monetary requests from participants in the IHRP and present to the Board its conclusions and recommendations in connection with such requests. The non-monetary requests were compiled and provided to the task force by Lynn Shiner, the IHRP facilitator, with individual anonymity being carefully protected. It includes over a thousand non-monetary requests.
Independent Healing and Reparations Program (IHRP). 

Members of the IHRP Non-Monetary Request Task Force:
Awtar Kaur Khalsa
Gurujot Kaur Khalsa (Chair)
Gurumeet Kaur Khalsa
Guru Sangat Singh Khalsa
Siri Pritam Kaur Khalsa