## Motion 1- voting record

Participants			
yes	SS Awtar Kaur Khalsa	yes	SS Harimander Singh Khalsa
recused	SS Ek Ong Kaar Kaur Michaud	yes	SS Sahaj Singh Khalsa - President
yes	SS Guru Prem Singh Khalsa	yes	SS Sham Kaur Khalsa
yes	SS Guru Sangat Singh Khalsa	absent	SS Siripritam Kaur Khalsa
yes	SS Gurujodha Singh Khalsa	absent	SS Sirivishnu Singh Khalsa
recused	SS Gurujot Kaur Khalsa	yes	SS Viriam Singh Khalsa
yes	MS Guruka Singh Khalsa	absent	Bhai Sahiba Bibiji Inderjit Kaur
absent	SS Gurumeet Kaur Khalsa		
yes	SS Gurutej Singh Khalsa	Leave of Absence	SSSa Sardarni Guru Amrit Kaur Khalsa