Participants			
no	SS Awtar Kaur Khalsa	yes	SS Harimander Singh Khalsa
yes	SS Ek Ong Kaar Kaur Michaud	recused	SS Sahaj Singh Khalsa - President
yes	SS Guru Prem Singh Khalsa	yes	SS Sham Kaur Khalsa
recused	SS Guru Sangat Singh Khalsa	yes	SS Siripritam Kaur Khalsa
yes	SS Gurujodha Singh Khalsa	yes	SS Sirivishnu Singh Khalsa
no	SS Gurujot Kaur Khalsa	no	SS Viriam Singh Khalsa
absent	MS Guruka Singh Khalsa	absent	Bhai Sahiba Bibiji Inderjit Kaur
yes	SS Gurumeet Kaur Khalsa		
absent	SS Gurutej Singh Khalsa	Leave of Absence	SSSa Sardarni Guru Amrit Kaur Khalsa

November 16 & 17, 2022- Regular Meeting Voting Record