Participants					
yes	SS Awtar Kaur Khalsa	yes	SS Harimander Singh Khalsa		
yes	SS Ek Ong Kaar Kaur Michaud	yes	SS Sahaj Singh Khalsa - President		
yes	SS Guru Prem Singh Khalsa	yes	SS Sham Kaur Khalsa		
recusued	SS Guru Sangat Singh Khalsa	yes	SS Siripritam Kaur Khalsa		
absent	SS Gurujodha Singh Khalsa	yes	SS Sirivishnu Singh Khalsa		
yes	SS Gurujot Kaur Khalsa	yes	SS Viriam Singh Khalsa		
yes	MS Guruka Singh Khalsa	absent	Bhai Sahiba Bibiji Inderjit Kaur		
yes	SS Gurumeet Kaur Khalsa				
absent	SS Gurutej Singh Khalsa	Leave of Absence	SSSa Sardarni Guru Amrit Kaur Khalsa		

## MOTION 2 Voting record

Participants					
yes	SS Awtar Kaur Khalsa	abstain	SS Harimander Singh Khalsa		
no	SS Ek Ong Kaar Kaur Michaud	recused	SS Sahaj Singh Khalsa - President		
yes	SS Guru Prem Singh Khalsa	no	SS Sham Kaur Khalsa		
yes	SS Guru Sangat Singh Khalsa	abstain	SS Siripritam Kaur Khalsa		
recused	SS Gurujodha Singh Khalsa	no	SS Sirivishnu Singh Khalsa		
yes	SS Gurujot Kaur Khalsa	yes	SS Viriam Singh Khalsa		
yes	MS Guruka Singh Khalsa	absent	Bhai Sahiba Bibiji Inderjit Kaur		
yes	SS Gurumeet Kaur Khalsa				
yes	SS Gurutej Singh Khalsa	Leave of Absence	SSSa Sardarni Guru Amrit Kaur Khalsa		

Participants					
abstain	SS Awtar Kaur Khalsa	yes	SS Harimander Singh Khalsa		
yes	SS Ek Ong Kaar Kaur Michaud	yes	SS Sahaj Singh Khalsa - President		
yes	SS Guru Prem Singh Khalsa	yes	SS Sham Kaur Khalsa		
yes	SS Guru Sangat Singh Khalsa	yes	SS Siripritam Kaur Khalsa		
absent	SS Gurujodha Singh Khalsa	yes	SS Sirivishnu Singh Khalsa		
yes	SS Gurujot Kaur Khalsa	yes	SS Viriam Singh Khalsa		
yes	MS Guruka Singh Khalsa		Bhai Sahiba Bibiji Inderjit Kaur		
yes	SS Gurumeet Kaur Khalsa				
yes	SS Gurutej Singh Khalsa	Leave of Absence	SSSa Sardarni Guru Amrit Kaur Khalsa		