

TELUSYS, INC. P.O. Box 399 Addison, IL 60101-0399 Phone: 630.833.5300 Toll Free: 877.850.2300 Fax: 630.833.5303 E-Mail: sales@telusys.net

Internet: www.telusys.net

Satwant Singh Khalsa Siri Singh Sahib Corporation 1887 Whitney Mesa Dr. Herndon, NV 89014

I, Harry Anastopoulos, Chief Technology Officer of Telusys Inc. (Telusys) and the Balloteer Online Voting service (Balloteer), do hereby certify that our company Telusys held the online election for the Siri Singh Sahib Corporation, "2020 Special Siri Singh Sahib Corporation Trustee Election", opening on Friday, December 4, 2020 at 8:00 a.m. PST and closing on Sunday, December 13, 2020 at 11:59 p.m. PST, and we have reviewed the electronic voting records and we do hereby certify that the following tabulation is a true, correct, and complete accounting of the results of said election as verified and reported on this the 14th day of December, 2020.

Harry Anastopoulos

Chief Technology Officer

Telusys, Inc.





2020 Special Siri Singh Sahib Corporation Trustee Election

View Election Results

2020 Special Siri Singh Sahib Corporation Trustee Election

Voting results for the currently selected election are listed below. You may view results for other elections by selecting a different election in the Edit Elections area of Balloteer.

Report Date: 12-14-2020 09:36:37 AM

Election: 2020 Special Siri Singh Sahib Corporation Trustee Election

Total # Security File Records: 351 Records

Ballots Submitted Utilizing a Voter ID: 296 Ballots

Election Results by Ballot Position - In Ballot Order		
1. Trustee - Special election		
Amar Atma Singh Khalsa	Total Votes: 120	Percentage: 40.6780%
Awtar Kaur Khalsa	Total Votes: 124	Percentage: 42.0339%
Gurvinderpal Singh Chaudhry Khalsa	Total Votes: 68	Percentage: 23.0508%
Harimander Singh Khalsa	Total Votes: 87	Percentage: 29.4915%
Sat Jagat Singh Khalsa	Total Votes: 64	Percentage: 21.6949%
Siri Pritam Kaur Khalsa	Total Votes: 118	Percentage: 40.0000%

Election Results by Ballot Position - Sorted High to Low		
1. Trustee - Special election		
1. Awtar Kaur Khalsa	Total Votes: 124	Percentage: 42.0339%
2. Amar Atma Singh Khalsa	Total Votes: 120	Percentage: 40.6780%

3. Siri Pritam Kaur Khalsa	Total Votes: 118	Percentage: 40.0000%
4. Harimander Singh Khalsa	Total Votes: 87	Percentage: 29.4915%
5. Gurvinderpal Singh Chaudhry Khalsa	Total Votes: 68	Percentage: 23.0508%
6. Sat Jagat Singh Khalsa	Total Votes: 64	Percentage: 21.6949%

BALLOTEER | P.O. Box 399 | Addison, IL 60101-0399 | Toll-Free 877-850-2300 | © Copyright 1992-2020 All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy